Optimisternas ledare

Anders Sebardt

E-post: anders.sebardt@gmail.com
Mobil:
070 - 420 76 07

Ledare

Britt Marie Hägg

Britt-Marie Hägg

E-post: bm.hagg@gmail.com
Mobil:
0760 - 27 45 10

Ledare

C-G Bodlund

C-G Bodlund

E-post: cg@bodlund.se
Mobil:
0722 - 16 44 69

Avelningsledare

Jonas Larsson

Jonas Larsson

E-post: jonas@thelarssons.se
Mobil:
0768 - 91 26 30

Ledare

Kaj Axelsson

E-post: kaj_axelsson@hotmail.com
Mobil:
070-7414052

Ledare

Lotta Lindblad Wollman

E-post: lotta_lindblad@hotmail.com
Mobil:
070-7912068

Ledare

Magnus Lillqvist

E-post: magnus.lillqvist70@gmail.com
Mobil:
076-3350432

Ledare

Simon Olofzon

E-post: simon@olofzon.se
Mobil:
0767- 90 11 44

Ledare